New Decade

New Decade

Simplify, Simplify, Simplify. At one time I thought it would be a great idea to create several blogs, each with its own theme. This is one of those niche blogs. On August 8, 2018 I decided to transition to a single, self-hosted blog which I named My Strange Life.

However I have no intention of forgetting the folks that actually read my posts. Without readers this is just a wasted effort. Here is an updated list of posts that are available at my new location.

  • by John M Poltrack
    The theme for May 5, 2024 is #Gate Still round the corner there may wait, A new road or a secret gate.J. R. R. Tolkien I participate in a photography challenge on Spoutible, a social media site, A hashtagged theme is posted each day from the account of Daily Picture Theme which describes itself as… Read […]
  • by John M Poltrack
    The theme for May 4, 2024 is #Caution The scars of others should teach us caution.St. Jerome I participate in a photography challenge on Spoutible, a social media site, A hashtagged theme is posted each day from the account of Daily Picture Theme which describes itself as “The Big Photo Album of Our Community.” The… Read […]
  • by John M Poltrack
    The theme for May 3, 2024 is #Lamp One light, the light that is one though the lamps be manyYou never enjoy the world aright"Till the sea itself flowethIn your vein and you are clothedWith the heavens and crowned with the stars"Mike Heron – Douglas Traherne Hardy I participate in a photography challenge on Spoutible,… Read […]
  • by John M Poltrack
    The theme for May 2, 2024 is #Grass I participate in a photography challenge on Spoutible, a social media site, A hashtagged theme is posted each day from the account of Daily Picture Theme which describes itself as “The Big Photo Album of Our Community.” The theme for today is #Grass, The featured photo is… Read […]
  • by John M Poltrack
    The theme for May 1, 2024 is #Frame I participate in a photography challenge on Spoutible, a social media site, A hashtagged theme is posted each day from the account of Daily Picture Theme which describes itself as “The Big Photo Album of Our Community.” The theme for today is #Frame. On This Day –… Read […]
Moving Day

Author: John M Poltrack

https://mastodon.world/invite/vGCBixQd

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.